30 comments. Current rating: (5 votes). Leave comments and/ or rate it.
Name: Linda Myers
Email: linda_myers14@yahoo.com
Address: LINDA MYERS
# AT 909
ACHIMOTA - ACCRA
GHANA 23321
Other Comments: Here is a little scammer who is using Hardcore Mandy's pics. Just another one, I know. This was a first for me so I got scammed a little. Sent $100 to help her with new pc. Had that scam down well saying it was dying and the man who fixes them said if it died it couldn't be fixed.
Also has the emails:
lovelymyers@yahoo.com
sincereladymyers@yahoo.com
Same old story, in love after 1 or 2 emails and knew I was her soulmade and wanted to come to be with me. She even had the email address of a travel agent she talked with:
MAJESTICTRAVELLLINEC@YAHOO.COM
I checked it out and there is an actual website but it is of such poor quality (I am a webmaster) that I doubted its validity. Take a look and read. Grammer is same poor english she used when chatting.
After I had sent the money for pc, figured out I was likely being scammed - that is when I found this site. Thank God for you!
Anyway, found an interesting way to cut it short... 'she' kept asking when I was going to bring her over. Kept telling her I was working on putting the money together. Then told her I had some wealthy friends that were going to pay for me to go over to Ghanna and get her and bring her back. She argued that we would need the money to live on back in the US. Told her the only way they would give me the money is if I went to get her. The very next day, she comes online and says that she is so happy... her uncle was surprising her by getting her a ticket to come over the next day.
They really played this one. Someone came on in her yahoo messenger and said he was the family head guy... don't remember what he called it. Anyway, he was telling me about all the stuff I had to send money to buy in order for the family to release her to me and it was part of the marriage rites (stuff like goats, linens, towels, etc.). I told him I didn't have any money to take care of that. His response was that I wasn't being responsible. Fixed that - came back with the fact that just because someone doesn't have a fortune, does not make them irresponsible. He said he had to talk with rest of family.
A little bit later, I got a phone call from the 'uncle' asking only that I take very good care of his niece. I assured him that was not a problem. He told me he had the tickets and would forward the information to me when he got to her house.
She came online later and said that she was so very happy. Gave me the flight information all the way to JFK - even the reservation number. I was momentarily confused! We chatted briefly over then next two days. Her flight out was to be at 11 pm to South Africa then a connection to JFK. Real flights, real numbers, etc.
I got a call the night of her flight from her. 'I am on my way to the airport!' Wow, they play this to the hilt! To myself, I was thinking, even if she shows up, I don't have a f***ing clue what the bitch looks like!
Went to the airlines website. Sure enough, Linda Myers had reservations on those flights... the reservation number was real. I waited until the next day and called the airlines (international call but worth it to me). Wouldn't verify, for safety reasons, whether or not she made the flight. By the way, it is a real airlines, not some fake site like the travel agent! So I asked if they could verify whether or not a reservation was ever paid for. That they could do but at a different office. Second call and I had the right person on the phone. Gave the reservation number... 'that reservation was cancelled'. Thank you very much, that is just what I suspected!
Haven't heard anything more and don't expect to. Just another scammer story but I did my best to mess with them and take up as much time as I could!
Linda myers pictures sent to me matched pictures on the Raven riley porn web site! She told be she was out of the business and had not been in the business for 3 o4 years, funny how some of the porn site pictures were from 2006 and 2008. She told me she lives in accra ghana. She gave me the name of a travel agent sky way travel and his name was William Wood. She wanted $164 for a passport and I bit on it. She was in love after only 2 or 3 times on the email. Now she calls me from an overseas phone #233541532496. It is amazing now she needs $200 to pay her bills She told me she was from ohio but had been in africa for 10 years and her parents were killed 4 o5 years ago. She said she lives with her uncle, his name is charles and he drives a water delivery truck.
my experience with tana herlden-szebedits is that she is white south african from cape town (i rang area code)south african country code is 27 for a big strapping white south african she had a high voice very much like a phillipino her mobile from australia is 0011-27-78-286-6913 says she's a nurse from mowbray c t gave me the usual warp- speed story/romance after 2 weeks wants to marry her email is tanaherlden@ymail.com she also has a travel agent -exclusive travel -good website possibly legit i think they just cancel they're flight at the last minute (daughter sick etc )loose cancellation fee all bookwork is in order that way and they keep 90 % of ticket (that you paid for) travel agents name is mabena silonga This image was also posted here: Dating scammer tana herlden-szebedits
Keywords:
2009-09-28, 05:58:21
OJAS from United States
Oz mate, The names starting with Sz are usually Hungarian or Polish. Don't send money to strangers. if you want to invite her, use your credit card, and buy her an e-ticket, so all refunds return to you.
2009-12-23, 06:37:23
Graeme from Australia
cutelinda571@yahoo.com Hello all this is another email address that is used by or old friend Linda Myers she is still on my list at the moment but as soon as i give you the pictures she will be gone i have 5 others to share with you so please look for the posts and pictures
Keywords:
2009-12-23, 06:39:03
Graeme from Australia
another pic of linda
Keywords:
2009-12-23, 06:41:36
Graeme from Australia
sorry guys but 2 mor to go for linda
Keywords:
2009-12-23, 06:42:38
Graeme from Australia
last photo for linda then go to next scammer
Keywords:
2009-12-23, 07:00:11
Graeme from Australia
ok next scammer goes by the name of Hellen Quaye her address is hellen_quaye36@yahoo.com she wanted me to send her $60 us so she could buy a web cam here are some pics
Keywords:
2009-12-23, 07:00:51
Graeme from Australia
next pic of hellen
Keywords:
2009-12-23, 07:06:13
Graeme from Australia
ok the next scam i had was to do with some gold property that had to be sent overseas the lady/scammer address is zuwertuyakubu@yahoo.com her so called lawer is known as dr.morgangh@gmail.com they wanted 23,725 to get the gold property out so we could have a happy life now some pics This image was also posted here: Dating scammer Linda Myers
You have received photos and wonder if these photos has been posted here before?
Because you suspect this could be a dating scammer, but you do not want to post this picture?
Try the Picture Search